Google Ads (Search Engine Marketing)


Generate website traffic instantly across search engines and their partners with targeted Google Ads.

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Google Ads - Form 1

Google Ads services for local businesses

Google Ads is a powerful way for local businesses to grow and gain market share almost instantly. It can be difficult and take time to organically rank your website on the first page of Google under highly relevant keywords for your business. However, using Google Ads, we can set up highly targeted ads that appear on the first page of Google. All we need is a monthly set budget, a list of targeted keywords or phrases and we’re good to go. This is a great way to instantly start generating traffic to your website, increase sales, and generate new leads.

There are many digital marketing agencies that can set up and manage Google Ads, however, not all are equal in quality. The quality of the ad and how it is set up can make a huge difference in how many clicks you can get with the same budget. The team at Kodee focuses on the quality and relevancy of the ad to gain the most clicks we can for your budget. We’re local Google Ads specialists who are based in Australia and service our clients Australia wide. Our focus is on our client’s ROI and it’s not just about increasing traffic to your website, but how much of that traffic converts into genuine sales.

We're Locals

We know Australians and adapt our content, language, and services to your local market.

Focus on ROI

Our success is determined by your success. We measure this by your return on investment.

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Face-to-Face

We work directly with you. Our SEM specialists meet face-to-face and complete work efficiently.

No Lock-In Contracts

We’re confident in our abilities and don’t rely on lock-in contracts like other service providers.

Why Choose Kodee for your Google Ads agency?

Kodee is an Australian digital marketing agency that has years of experience servicing a wide range of industries and businesses. We’ve gained invaluable skills that have enabled us to execute Google Ads campaigns that deliver website traffic growth to our customers. We take a holistic approach and help businesses understand where their digital budget is best spent to maximise on their ROI.

We follow Google’s best practice guidelines when creating ads. We know the local language and speak clear English to deliver high quality ads. The quality of your ads can dramatically impact the performance of your campaigns and will yield far greater results for the same budget.

Partnering with Kodee as your Google Ads (SEM) agency you’ll benefit from a dedicated local team based in Adelaide and Brisbane who you can contact directly. No more dealing with offshore or third parties. We know Australians and target our content towards your local market.

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A ROBUST GOOGLE ADS PROCESS THAT DRIVES TRAFFIC TO YOUR WEBSITE

Our Google Ads Process

Keyword Research

Google Ad campaigns start by creating a targeted keyword list relevant to your products/services that has strong buyer intent.

Ad Group Creation

The keyword list is sorted into their relevant ad groups that target your different products or services improving ad quality.

Ad Creation

Eye-catching ads are then created with high-quality content that relates to your targeted market and relevant landing pages.

Ad Extensions

We’ll include Google ad extensions to your ads that will increase the click-through rate (CTR) and the performance of your ads.

Landing Pages

The landing page from an ad needs to be optimised and altered, if need be, to give ads the best chance of converting into a sale.

Conversion Tracking

Conversion tracking code is set up to show how many sales resulted from your ad campaigns and measure overall ROI.

Assess Campaigns

On-going assessment of Google Ad campaign performance will show what is working well and what areas may need improvement.

Monthly Reporting

Ongoing reports will be delivered to your email every month that will show your Google Ads campaigns and their overall performance.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs

  • How much do Google Ads cost?

    Since every keyword that triggers an ad has different costs per click, this depends on your budget and how competitive your industry is. For example, for small businesses, we suggest no less than $500 per month (about $16 per day). If the average cost per click on the ads is $0.50 then you’ll receive 32 clicks per day. However, if the average cost per click is $4.00 then you’ll receive 4 clicks per day to your website. Hypothetically, if we know that it takes 10 clicks for your business to receive a sale then we can work out the ROI and if it is feasible to continue a campaign or increase the budget to generate more sales.

  • What is Cost Per Click (CPC)?

    The cost per click is how much it costs every time someone clicks on your ad under a specific searched keyword. The cost per click changes all the time depending on how many other similar businesses are competing for the same keywords. Usually, a higher searched or popular keyword will have a higher cost per click. For example, “Plumbers Adelaide” could have a higher cost per click of $4 compared to a less competitive keyword such as “Hot Water Plumber Glenelg” at $2.50 per click.

  • Can you guarantee ROI results?

    Anyone who says they can guarantee ROI in a Google Ads campaign, unfortunately, is lying. As professionals, we can make very educated assumptions based on past success and experience, however, we can’t tell the future. There are a number of checks and factors that we put in place at the beginning of a campaign to give you a very high chance of success.

  • What makes you different from other Google Ads agencies?

    Our past extensive experience in working with many different industries and business sizes has given us the skills to effectively plan and execute successful Google Ad campaigns. We’re locals that live in Australia and the ads we create are of high quality and targeted toward your local audience.


    A big differentiator is our digital specialists/technicians who meet with our clients face-to-face. This means work gets done hands-on, quickly, and with a higher level of transparency and not going through various channels and third parties to make changes.

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Google Ads - Form 2